BLACKOUT CENSORSHIP.

STOP CENSORSHIP! Take time today to sign the petition to protect our Freedom of Speech

http://americancensorship.org/

Just a reminder to contact your senators and reps (if you’re a US citizen), sign the petition, and do anything and everything you can to help defeat SOPA and PIPA!
American Censorship
Engine Advocacy
SOPA
PIPA
Contact Senators
Contact Representatives
Wikipedia’s Blackout Screen

http://fuckyeahanthropologymajorfox.tumblr.com

About allibaker214

Criminal Justice and Sociology double major. Currently, I am in my junior year at ODU. My favorite pass times are reading and working on my own book of poetry. I am a big Nerd! I am married, 2.14.11.
This entry was posted in Activism. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BLACKOUT CENSORSHIP.

  1. Petitions are good, but you also need to take time to write your Representative in Congress. It only takes a minute and its a good habit to develop.

  2. allibaker214 says:

    That is very true. It is our job as Americans to stand up for what we believe in.

Comments are closed.